832.727.9391

Rekey Xpress Testimonials

Exceptional.   Called after hours, got Roger directly (the owner), he was friendly, intelligent, and down to earth.   This is the kind of company where every interaction gives you a feeling that they know what they’re doing and they want you to feel comfortable and secure as a client.  Josh came over quickly, was very personable and re-keyed 4 doors in 45 minutes.  

Honestly not sure if I’ve had a better customer service experience in Houston since moving here 18 months ago. Tremendous.  Call them

1.17.2017 Mick A. Yelp The Woodlands, Tx

Roger with ReKey Xpress Locksmith provides the best service I have ever experienced from a locksmith and has made the process simply for us to rekey the 70+ properties we maintain. Thanks Roger

05.26.2013 Lewis W. Yelp Spring, Tx

Rekey Xpress has been a wonderful extension to my business as I work with a lot of investors that need their locks changed every time they have a new tenant. They always “go the extra mile” – they are mobile and respond quickly. I use and refer Rekey every chance I get. I have known the owner, Roger Courts, for many years; he is a wonderful Christian and friend. He and his staff offer service with a smile and every experience is a good one!

Wendy Wilbur
Realtor

03.12.2015 Wendy W. Review Buzz Montgomery, Tx

I lost my house keys and need to re-key my home. Saw good reviews for ReKey Xpress and posted a please call on the website. Did not hear back, so I called. Josh took my call and we set up an appt. Then I received a text from the owner apologizing for not getting back to me sooner (website post); he was on vacation. I was thoroughly impressed with his reaching out. Josh showed up ON THE BUTTON if not earlier for our scheduled time. He was polite, professional and patient. Had his Texas ID on his shirt which was great too. Work was done quickly and I had a new doorknob installed on the back door too. The locks function better than before; keys copies are a perfect cut; love the new doorknob and I am one happy camper. Call ReKey Xpress. They are great.

10.18.2016 Lori D. Angie's List Houston, Tx

Great – no complaints. Provider showed up exactly on time – to the minute – despite horrendous weather. Prices were quite reasonable – a fraction of what another locksmith tried to convince me was “normal”. Locks all work perfectly. Job took a bit longer (and was possibly more complex) than anticipated. Not only did the locksmith NOT complain about this or try to argue for a higher fee (which some providers often do), but he actually apologized, even though it clearly was not his fault. I would definitely use them again.

11.05.2015 Shaun S. Angie's List Houston, Tx

Roger Courts and Josh have been amazing and have come to my rescue more times than I would like to admit!! The customer service sets ReKey Xpress apart from the rest. Roger and his team have proven to be one of the best locksmith companies that I have ever received services from in my lifetime. They are fast and deliver high quality services at a reasonable rate. I’ve learned tons of safety tips from Roger and Josh that I will leverage forever and was completely unaware of prior to meeting them (Thank you both). Recently, I was locked out of my house and Roger and his wife stopped what they were doing (on a holiday weekend), to help me get into my home. I am not sure if that is normal protocol on a holiday, but I felt cared about and extremely important which goes a long way with me. ReKey Xpress genuinely cares about your safety, they are extremely trustworthy, very reliable and simply great at what they do. I HIGHLY recommend Rekey Xpress for your locksmith needs

12.31.2016 Kera G. Yelp Shanandoah, Tx

These guys should get 6 stars. The business owner Roger took my call and explained to me right off the bat that locksmiths in Texas must be LICENSED. I already knew this was true. However I appreciated him taking the time to let me know as I have friends that have been victims of private security fraud dealing with an unlicensed provider. My call was just for beefing up the security on our door jambs. We have been having some problems with doors being kicked in around our neighborhood lately. This was not necessarily an emergency but their technician Jack was here the same day I called. (Last Saturday) I received a courtesy call and he showed up directly after that. Within an hour and a half I had two Tuff strikes installed and some miscellaneous minor lock work done. Really great service, very fair price and solid work. I can’t say enough good things about them.

01.05.2017 Dale C. Yelp Montgomery, Tx

When we explained our situation, they immediately sent an excellent locksmith. He was on time, very professional and very thorough. We highly recommend them and will definitely be calling them next
time we need this type of work performed.

11.15.2016 Jane G. Angie's List Conroe, Tx

We first obtained a phone quote which was given in a professional and detailed manner. They arrived on time and did everything as promised in a kind and courteous manner. Cost was exactly as described up-front and solution was provided that fit our house’ requirements. We would definitely recommend and choose them for similar services in the future.

04.08.2016 Yuval B. Angie's List Houston, Tx

This couldn’t have gone better. I called ReKey Xpress from my office in Houston and got hold of Roger Courts. Roger was in the Conroe area heading home when he got my call. He told me his general pricing on the phone and said there was a trip charge, but if he couldn’t fix the lock he wouldn’t charge the trip charge because “I don’t charge for something I don’t fix”.

He headed straight to my house and fixed the lock that stopped us from opening the door. He made me 3 extra keys that I needed. It was all taken care of and done in an hour after I called. Roger was extremely polite on the phone and made suggestions for me to consider, but no pressure. If I had known this would go so well, I wouldn’t have procrastinated this task.

06.25.2015 David H. Angie's List Conroe, Tx

Areas We Serve:

The Woodlands
Conroe
Spring
North Houston
Tomball
Cypress
Kingwood
Humble
Atascocita
Magnolia

ReKey Xpress

Rekey Xpress Locksmith

Phone: 832.727.9391